moenchsberg_header
Unsere Abteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Pocca
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 24 Jahre
    Kontakt: pocca@moenchsberg.ch
Chandra

Biberstufe

Chuppa
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Biber
    Leitet seit: 2017
    Alter: 25 Jahre
    Kontakt: chuppa@moenchsberg.ch
Jerry
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: jerry@moenchsberg.ch
Zelda
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2019
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: zelda@moenchsberg.ch
Tack
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiter/Webseite
    Leitet seit: 2010
    Alter: 28 Jahre
    Kontakt: tack@moenchsberg.ch
Tamagotchi

Wolfsstufe

Lilo
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Wölfe
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 19 Jahre
    Kontakt: lilo@moenchsberg.ch
Bambam
Ikarus
Tonks
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: tonks@moenchsberg.ch
Raschka
Chihiro
Jui
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2020
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: jui@moenchsberg.ch

Pfadistufe

Waya
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Pfadi
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: waya@moenchsberg.ch
Calvin
Somnio
Upoli
  • arrow_drop_down_circlePfadileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2020
    Alter: 16 Jahre
    Kontakt: upoli@moenchsberg.ch