moenchsberg_header
Unsere Abteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Pocca
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 22 Jahre
    Kontakt: pocca@moenchsberg.ch
Chandra

Biberstufe

Tack
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiter Biber
    Leitet seit: 2010
    Alter: 26 Jahre
    Kontakt: tack@moenchsberg.ch
Chuppa
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Biber
    Leitet seit: 2017
    Alter: 23 Jahre
    Kontakt: chuppa@moenchsberg.ch
Jerry
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: jerry@moenchsberg.ch
Zelda
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2019
    Alter: 16 Jahre
    Kontakt: zelda@moenchsberg.ch
Pajero

Wolfsstufe

Ikarus
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiter Wölfe
    Leitet seit: 2015
    Alter: 20 Jahre
    Kontakt: ikarus@moenchsberg.ch
Calvin
Lilo
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: lilo@moenchsberg.ch
Tonks
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: tonks@moenchsberg.ch
Raschka
Chihiro

Pfadistufe

Tamagotchi
Somnio
Waya
  • arrow_drop_down_circlePfadileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: waya@moenchsberg.ch
Jewel
Vuzela
Wile E.