moenchsberg_header
Unsere Abteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Pocca
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 22 Jahre
    Kontakt: pocca@moenchsberg.ch
Chandra

Biberstufe

Aqua
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Biber / Leiterin Clairongarde
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 22 Jahre
    Kontakt: aqua@moenchsberg.ch
Jerry
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 16 Jahre
    Kontakt: jerry@moenchsberg.ch
Chuppa
Pajero

Wolfsstufe

Tamagotchi
Pocca
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 22 Jahre
    Kontakt: pocca@moenchsberg.ch
Ikarus
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiter Wölfe
    Leitet seit: 2015
    Alter: 20 Jahre
    Kontakt: ikarus@moenchsberg.ch
Lilo
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: lilo@moenchsberg.ch
Scrat
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiter
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: scrat@moenchsberg.ch
Tonks
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 16 Jahre
    Kontakt: tonks@moenchsberg.ch
Tack
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiter
    Leitet seit: 2010
    Alter: 26 Jahre
    Kontakt: tack@moenchsberg.ch

Pfadistufe

Somnio
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiter Pfadi
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 23 Jahre
    Kontakt: somnio@moenchsberg.ch
Calvin
Chandra
Waya
  • arrow_drop_down_circlePfadileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 16 Jahre
    Kontakt: waya@moenchsberg.ch
Hedra
Jewel
Vuzela
Wile E.