moenchsberg_header
Unsere Abteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Somnio
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiter
    Leitet seit: 2013
    Alter: 26 Jahre
    Kontakt: somnio@moenchsberg.ch
Chuppa
  • arrow_drop_down_circleAbteilungsleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2017
    Alter: 26 Jahre
    Kontakt: chuppa@moenchsberg.ch

Biberstufe

Jerry
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Biber
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 20 Jahre
    Kontakt: jerry@moenchsberg.ch
Zelda
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2019
    Alter: 19 Jahre
    Kontakt: zelda@moenchsberg.ch
Tonks
  • arrow_drop_down_circleBiberleiterin
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 20 Jahre
    Kontakt: tonks@moenchsberg.ch
Matcha

Wolfsstufe

Raschka
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Wölfe
    Leitet seit: 2019
    Alter: 19 Jahre
    Kontakt: raschka@moenchsberg.ch
Chihiro
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Wölfe
    Leitet seit: 2019
    Alter: 19 Jahre
    Kontakt: chihiro@moenchsberg.ch
Bambam
Jui
  • arrow_drop_down_circleWölflileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2020
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: jui@moenchsberg.ch
Savinja

Pfadistufe

Waya
  • arrow_drop_down_circleStufenleiterin Pfadi
    Leitet seit: 2018
    Alter: 20 Jahre
    Kontakt: waya@moenchsberg.ch
Ikarus
Calvin
Upoli
  • arrow_drop_down_circlePfadileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2020
    Alter: 18 Jahre
    Kontakt: upoli@moenchsberg.ch
Na'vi
  • arrow_drop_down_circlePfadileiterin
    Leitet seit: 2021
    Alter: 17 Jahre
    Kontakt: na'vi@moenchsberg.ch